Odle Farm, New Road, Upottery
Honiton, Devon, EX14 9QE

Header One Header Two Header Three Header Four Header Five

Testimonials

Read our reviews on:

Odle Farm on TripAdvisor Free to book

Read reviews for Odle Farm:

From our guestbooks:

 

March 2017 - We booked a last minute break away and wanted some time to relax and recharge our batteries- that is exactly what we have done. The cottage had everything we needed and was very clean and well cared for. The walks are beautiful and long or short you will get a good workout. The local, The Sidmouth Arms, was very friendly (staff and locals) and the food wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful stay - see you again soon! ( Willow cottage)

March 2017 - Lovely cottage in a great location, Karen and family very welcoming and gave us information of area. Used the hot tub and games room. Will tell friends and family, talking about returning : ) (Honeysuckle cottage) 

March 2017 - Wonderful place to come and chill out. Amazing cottage, fantastic views. Warm, cosy and welcoming. Stay over to quickly. Will definitely be returning. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

March 2017 - We have had a lovely weekend and have been so lucky with the weather. Thank you for your warm welcome on arrival and for the delicious slices of cake. Great location and super views. Thank you for allowing us to come and stay with our dogs. (Wisteria cottage)

February 2017 - Our 2nd visit here and we'll be back again! Walking with llamas was brilliant! We love this cottage and the location. Also enjoyed the games room! See you again! xx (Honeysuckle cottage)

February  2017 - Perfect spot for a few days much needed R + R. See you in May. (Willow cottage)

February 2017 - Our 2nd fantastic retreat, perfect cottage, amenities and location - can't fault it! Thanks Karen for the freshest eggs - amazing cake, flowers and milk an added bonus! Made great use of the recreation room! Can't wait to come back! xx (Honeysuckle cottage)

February 2017 - Perfect home from home to explore the local area. Amazing hot tub with spectacular views. Returning home very relaxed. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

February 2017 - Love love love it!! We keep coming back, best not leave it so long next time! Thanks for everything . See you again soon. x (Honeysuckle cottage)

January 2017 - Perfect place, just what we needed. Hot tub and views = heaven! Cottage had more than we needed, just lovely. And chocolate cake!! Thank you. (Willow cottage)

January 2017 - Our 6th stay, 3rd in Willow. Love it here, so relaxing, beautiful valley views. Enjoyed some breezy coastal walks. Thanks so much. See you soon! (Willow cottage)

January 2017 - What a fantastic stay!! Our family birthday get together was made perfect by this beautiful home from home property.Thank you for accommodating our needs and keeping the surprise. Wonderful!! (Wisteria cottage)

December 2016 - Ou fourth stay and second Xmas at Willow cottage. A perfect break, enjoyed also by our labrador Rigsby. 

December 2016 - This is our 6th visit. We love this cottage. Many more visits to come. (Willow cottage)

December 2016 - We stayed in Honeysuckle 4 years ago, this time Wisteria and brought along the children and dogs for a magical Christmas, cottage is just beautiful, a Christmas we will never forget, the log fire and tree and the best Christmas cake ever! The hot tub! it was so lovely sat in it on Xmas Eve, just WOW! We all enjoyed looking at the stars Boxing Day evening on a cold frosty night. We will be back 100%. THANK YOU : )  (Wisteria cottage)

December 2016 - Our second stay and it didn't disappoint. Loved the hot tub and was a great way to celebrate my 21st birthday and my engagement to my fiance Luke : ) Luke: "Perfect place to pop the question! We loved it the first time we stayed and this time was even better! Highlight was gazing at the stars in the hot tub! Sunrise is pretty awesome too! Thank you for having us again!" (Honeysuckle cottage)

November 2016 - What a lovely place. So clean and comfy. Thank you for cake, flowers and great stay. What views and walks there are. Louis (dog) loved it too. Therapeutic hot tub and peace. (Willow cottage)

November 2016 - Adore it here, now in our 8th year, everytime is special and relaxing, briing on next year!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

November 2016 - Had a really lovely stay and are sad to be heading home. Ideal cottage with stunning views. Look forward to coming back soon!! (Willow cottage)

November 2016 - Relaxing and enjoyable break. Sunrise over the trees amazing!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2016 - It is clear to see a lot of hard work and effort goes into making this such a comfortable and tranquil escape. The cottage was spotless and we loved watching the wildlife, your resident buzzard and heron kept us in photography practice. We were lucky enough to join a Deer Rut Safari at Powderham, which was very good. Thank you for the thoughtfully left ice cream and delicious cake. We will follow you "through the ears" on Twitter until we can return. (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2016 -2nd time round for us (1st time 2010). Loved it more than last time. Awesome place and great base camp for exploring. Cheers! We will be back. (Willow cottage)

October 2016 - Lovely relaxing half term break. Boys loved the games room and we loved the hot tub. Thank you so much for providing such great facilities. (Wisteria cottage) 

October 2016 - We have had a wonderfully relaxing time! Things we enjoyed : a massage at Otter Falls, walking the south west coast path and of course the fabulous hot tub under the stars - such a luxury! (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2016 - 2nd time staying at Odle for us! Absolutely wonderful, just as the 1st time. We are now totally relaxed and ready for the "Christmas onslaught". Thank you so much for everything, we will be back again. (Willow cottage)

October 2016 - We had a wonderful time, lovely cottage, wonderful views. The weather has been beautiful. Lots to do and see. We will definitely come back soon - great break!! : ) (Wisteria cottage)

September 2016 - Third time at Willow cottage. This time our dog Rigsby came too. We all!-can't wait till we come again for Xmas 2016. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

September 2016 - Absolutely love this place especially the cottage and hot tub. Celebrating Mikes 70th birthday & also our 48th wedding anniversary. Used the hot tub rain or sun, Tuesday evening was a beautiful star filled night. Sidmouth Arms is a great pub to eat locally. Love Honiton town centre, Otter Nursetries do a great cream tea as does Honiton's Boston Tea Party. Killerton House and gardens, Fabulous. Pretty good weather for the time of year for us. Many thanks for a fabulous break, lovely lemon drizzle cake on arrival and very tasty eggs too! (Honeysuckle cottage)

September 2016 - Honeysuckle is a beautiful cottage with amazing views. The lovely cake was a real treat for us when we arrived. We have had a really nice break - Exploring the Dartmoor hills and villages was fab and recommended on a sunny day.

September 2016 - 2nd stay, just as pleasant. (Jasmine cottage)

September 2016 - Lovely relaxing holiday, we don't want to go home and looking into getting our own hot tub we loved it so much! Thank you. (Willow cottage)

September 2016 - Our first visit to this lovely cottage. Excellent facilities set in stunning countryside. We all enjoyed a family break. (Wisteria cottage)

August 2016 - Amazing place, lovely secluded relaxing place to stay. Wish we could have stayed another week. Looking forward to coming back next year. Brilliant owners. Loved the hot tub and the views..what can you say, they speak for themselves. (Willow cottage)

August 2016 - Cottage top notch as always. Thanks to Odle team for another truly wonderful week and thanks also for laying on fabulous weather. xx : ) (Wisteria cottage)

August 2016 - Another lovely week at Odle, always special. (Willow cottage)

August 2016 - Wonderful place to stay! Especially loved the cake on arrival and how everything seems thought of and provided for. Thank you for all the recommendations!! Enjoyed some lovely meals and days out. Sidmouth was our favourite place apart from here in the hot tub! Loved it here and will definitely try to return in the near future. Thank you so much for everything! : )  (Honeysuckle cottage)

August 2016 - Our third stay with you - we love it here! Thanks for your hospitality - we will be back : ) xxx (Jasmine cottage)

August 2016 - Lovely cottage, very peaceful loaction. Games room is great for the kids and spa so relaxing. Would recommend to anyone, will most definitely be visiting next year. Great

Holiday. xx (Wisteria cottage)

August 2016 - We have had a lovley 2 weeks here in the cottage, stunning scenery, lovely relaxing hot tub, many thanks to all for a really lovely holiday. Special thank you to Paul for all his help. (Honeysuckle cottage)

July 2016 - 2nd visit, just as amazing as our first. So relaxing. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

July 2016 - Excellent. Our son did not want to leave, says it all. We will look to return again. (Jasmine cottage)

July 2016 - Lovely sunny week. Well equipped accommodation. Used the hot tub every day, fantastic views. Visited many beautiful places. Beer our favourite. Ate at the Sidmouth Arms and The Old Inn Kilmington, both good pub food. Thanks very much for the cake, flowers and eggs. We will definitely recommend. (Honeysuckle cottage)

July 2016 - Many thanks for the use of these excellent cottages-everyone has enjoyed this week with plenty to do. Maybe we will see you again in the future. (Jasmine cottage)

June 2016 - Such a relaxing few days. Beautiful cottage and scenery, and so, so peaceful! Enjoyed breakfasts at Toast in Honiton. Lovely in the garden. Lovely evening meals at The Sidmouth Arms. Beer and Branscombe are our favourite places. We were recommended Odle Farm by my sister and we absolutely love it here - see you next year! (Honeysuckle cottage)

June 2016 - A lovely break away in beautiful surroundings. A very warm welcome on arrival-thank you! (Wisteria cottage)

June 2016 - Yet another lovely short break- despite the weather! Recommend "Wildwood Escot" for all ages but mainly kids! (Willow cottage)

June 2016 - We had a lovely few days. Very relaxing, beautiful scenery and lots to do for kids. (Jasmine cottage)

June 2016 - A relaxing peaceful stay, views spectacular. Thank you for the cream tea recommendation, we enjoyed it so much we went back (Royal Oak Farm, Cotleigh). Cottage beautifully clean and hot tub to die for at the end of a day walking. Will definitely recommend you to friends and return. (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2016 - Thank you for a lovely relaxing break! Came here to celebrate our birthdays, which are a week apart. A cottage we were booked up at elsewhere got cancelled by them. Found this cottage last minute and glad we did! Loved the hot tub and viewes are beautiful. Very clean! 5* (Willow cottage)

May 2016 - Really nice short break, little touches appreciated. immaculate cottage with everything you could ask for and will definitely recommend. Thank you. (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2016 - Lovely 10 days with friends and dogs. So quiet and peaceful. Much appreciated "welcome tray" and well equipped cottage. (Wisteria cottage)

May 2016 - Lovely place to stay. Quiet and peaceful. Good base for the local coast. (Willow cottage)

May 2016 - Our second stay here and just as wonderful as the first time. fabulous cottage - home from home. (Jasmine cottage)

April 2016- Peaceful, stunning scenery, clean, beautifully presented and maintained, well equipped, love the hot tub. Many thanks to the owners. We will come back. (Honeysuckle cottage)

April 2016 - Exactly what we wanted. Beautiful, relaxing, everything is to a very high standard. Will be back again. Couldn't ask for anything more, thank you so much. Keep up the good work. Will defo recommend to friends, family. See you soon. (Willow cottage)

April 2016 - Really enjoyed our stay here. Nice quiet location, jacuzzi amazing! Would definitely come back. (Wisteria cottage)

April 2016 - We have had a wonderfully relaxing few days. Lovely cottage, beautiful scenery and very welcoming hosts. We couldn't have stayed in a better place to "chill out". We will definitely be back. Rosie enjoyed it too, especially the lovely walks. (Willow cottage)

April 2016 - Wonderfully peaceful week away from the real world! Loved the hot tub under the stars and the woodpeckers antics just outside the window! Eggs, flowers and lemon cake very much appreciated. Thank you (Honeysuckle cottage)

March 2016 - Has it really been over a year since we were last here? Far too long! We love it here, the scenery, hot tub, just so relaxing we will be back! (Willow cottage)

March 2016- It's been a while since we've been, but it was our 1st visit with our babay girl Evelyn. She's had a lovely time enjoying the countryside. We will be back I'm sure. xx (Willow cottage)

February 2016 - Had an amazing weekend, beautiful cottage, lovely hot tub. (Wisteria cottage)

February 2016 - Lovely cottage, very comfortable and well equipped for all our needs. Really lovely short break. Thank You. (Wisteria cottage)

February 2016 - Amazing cottage, very clean and tidy. Will recommend and looking forward to coming back. (Jasmine cottage)

February 2016 - Beautiful break away to celebrate our engagement. Hot tub is now on the wedding list! Beautiful views, even when it's raining! xx (Willow cottage)

February 2016 - Thanks Karen for the perfect birthday break - the cakes, daffs, view, cosy cottage and hot tub were all amazing. The fresh eggs made the perfect breakfast - the most relaxing holiday ever! Will be back soon! xxx (Honeysuckle cottage)

January 2016 - A lovely cottage, just a shame it was a short break! Enjoyed the hot tub and games room. Thank you. (Jasmine cottage)

January 2016 - A most enjoyable stay. Had great fun in the games room (albeit very competitive) and the hot tub. Cottage is lovely and it was great seeing in the New Year here. Thank you and hope to see you again. x (Wisteria cottage)

January 2016 - Once again a fantastic break at Odle Farm. We will be back (Willow cottage)

January 2016 - Thanks again for the excellent cake/hot tub/view from the window/walks/quilt making without interuption/guitar playing/course listening without interuption/sewing machine guidance/fantastic quilt & cushions and Arthur! (Odle Farm cat) Nice to see you all again and if you could install snow making machines our stay would be just perfect and some. (Honeysuckle cottage)

December 2015 - We have had a lovely relaxing Christmas. Hot tub is great. Very peaceful. Odle Farm cottages were recommended to us, we will also recommend to our friends. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

December 2015 - The perfect Christmas hide away. Thank you. (Honeysuckle cottage)

December 2015 - Our Honeymoon!! This is where we fell in love & now 6 years later this is where we are spending our moon. It makes us feel more in love than ever. Thank you. x (Honeysuckle cottage)

December 2015 - Another wonderful stay here at Odle Farm. A lovely relaxing stay in beautiful surroundings. We will be back for our 7th visit! Bring on Summer 16! (Willow cottage)

December 2015 -Another fab visit : ) (Honeysuckle cottage)

November 2015 - A lovely short break, cottage superb, lovely and warm. Hot tub a new experience and so relaxing, slept well, no noise at all. Such a contrast to our busy life. Look forward to returning. Thank you. (Jasmine cottage)

November 2015 - Lovely local surroundings, pub was good, terrible weather but fire, games and hot tub kept us happy. Look forward to returning in the summer. Sidmouth Arms a nice walk with a 9 and 13 year old along a hard non-muddy track and road : ) Toast was a lovely cafe for lunch/coffee in Honiton High Street which is very nice itself. (Wisteria cottage)

November 2015 - Thank you again for a lovely short stay in your lovely warm cottage, been 9 times now! Love the new hot tub. Hope to come again soon. (Jasmine cottage)

November 2015 - We had a lovely few days here at Wisteria cottage. It was exceptionally well appointed - we were able to walk in and enjoy the cottage with everything we needed. It was also perfect for our cocker spaniel as there was an enclosed garden - just perfect - we hope to be back very soon. Thanks again. (Wisteria cottage)

November 2015 - Recommended to us by my sister who has been before. Lovely and peaceful. Enjoyed the hot tub and Viceroy Indian which delivered. Booked as a birthday treat, we came here to escape the madness of everyday life and just relax. We were able to do just that with everything Odle Farm had to offer, views, peace and quiet, and delicious cake left for us when we arrived! (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2015- A fantastic week away from a busy home life. Beautiful cottage and lovely grounds. The games room was fantastic and the hot tub was perfect. Would love to come and stay again. (Jasmine cottage)

October 2015 - Our second visit to Honeysuckle this year. Another lovely break exploring the area. Cottage and hot tub lovely! We will be back! xx (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2015 - Lovely stay - very busy, shame we didn't get time to fully utilise the facilities. Delicious fresh eggs for breakfast! Thank you! (Wisteria cottage)

September 2015 - Lovely break, total chill out. Hot tub fabulous, cottage was perfect in every way - cake awesome!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

September 2015 - A tranquil location with warm friendly people. This is how life should be lived. Sincere thanks to all who made it possible. (Jasmine cottage)

September 2015 - First time at Odle Farm, wow what a find! Lovely welcome, great walks for the dogs. A fabulous base for East Devon. Thank you x (Willow cottage)

August 2015 - Attention to detail first class as always. Warm welcome, relaxation as standard (how could you not?) Never tire of Odle, simply wonderful AGAIN! Thanks team. x (Wisteria cottage)

August 2015 - lovely cottage with amazing views, so relaxing, hot tub brill, will go back home fully rested!! We will definitely be back again, thank you xx P.S Thanks for the cake it was beautiful. (Willow cottage)

August 2015 - What a delightful place! With "picture postcard" views and cosy comfortable cottage, I could stay here forever. A truly relaxing weeks holiday. Thanks you for such a lovely break. (Jasmine cottage)

August 2015 - Our first visit. very peaceful and relaxing. Enjoyed the hot tub under the stars. Looking to return with family and friends. With thanks. (Honeysuckle cottage)

July 2015 - We came to relax after our daughters wedding. What a treat being here in this wonderful cottage! We really appreciated the high quality and cleanliness so thank you for all your hard work, perfect. Best ever crab salad on the beach in Beer. "Candlelight Inn" excellent. Will miss the views but will return. x Thank you. (Honeysuckle cottage)

July 2015 - Too comfortable...don't want to leave. Superb hosts, gorgeous views, best place I have ever stayed. (Jasmine cottage)

July 2015 - Return visit to our favourite place. We travelled a bit further this time to explore other areas. We visited Tintagel Castle, Cornwall, Fingle Bridge Inn near Exeter, Otterton mill for cream tea. can highly recommend Fingle Bridge Inn, it is beautiful and so tranquil, great walks for dogs. I hope it's not too long before we can come back. Perfect weather for the week. Thanks to Karen and family for superb cottages. (Willow cottage)

July 2015 - A perfect week! Lovely cottage with literally evertyhing you needed. hot tub and games room used daily. Trampoline was a huge hit with Daniel and Riley loved the garden. Superb location , so relaxing. We sincerely hope to return. (Wisteria cottage)

June 2015 - We had a great family holiday. The setting is fabulous and the location is a perfect place for nature lovers. We look forward to coming again next year. (Wisteria cottage)

June 2015 - Superb! Couldn't as for more! Our favourite place was Sidmouth with its beautiful Connaught Gardens. Bicton Park also has lots to offer all ages and dogs. Great cottage, friendly welcome. Thank you. (Willow cottage)

June 2015 - Lovely cottage, beautiful surrounds and great location! Thank you for setting such great standards at Odle Farm; everything Devon ought to be! (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2015- Another relaxing few days here in Honeysuckle. We love the peaceful times we spend here. Thank you for the cakes and flowers. Will be back soon. (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2015 - "Earth has not anything to show more fair" The Otter Valley is a joy and Jasmine Cottage could not be nicer. Everything has been so thoughtfully planned. The walks in May are full of wonders with banks of flowers and birds singing lustily in the woods. Thanks. (Jasmine cottage)

May 2015 - 3rd visit, it's been a fantastic week, we couldn't have wished for anything better, like being in heaven with this beautiful view and peace. Hot tub just beautiful. Thank you so much for your hospitality and welcome. We will be back again. xx (Willow cottage)

May 2015 - very enjoyable stay. Lovely warm welcom and delicious cake. Thank you. Games room amd hot tub enjoyed by all as well as the lovely peace and gorgeous views. (Wisteria cottage)

April - Fantastic stay, wonderful facilities and a really warm welcome. A fantastic home from home feeling. (Wisteria cottage)

April 2015 - this is our 3rd time at Jasmine cottage and we will be back again! This time we enjoyed the local walks and found an amazing "lost beach"(accessible only via a tiny meandering path from 100ft cliff). Torquay beach was good for shells, razor clams and rock pools. (Jasmine cottage)

April 2015 - Amazing place. Loved the hot tub. Def will return! (Honeysuckle cottage)

April 2015 - One word - Heaven. Many Thanks. (Willow cottage)

March 2015 - Amazing time, back for the 4th time! And still as awesome as the 1st. Can't wait to be back soon!!! (Willow cottage)

March 2015 - 1st visit to Honeysuckle and Wow amazing! Lovely for our honeymoon. Everything you need and more. Hot tub was lovely!! Will recommend to others. Thank you. (Honeysuckle cottage)

March 2015 - Beautiful cottage in a awe inspiring place! Friendly, family orientated hosts. Children loved the trampoline, games room and we enjoyed the hot tub and peace and quiet. Thank you. (Jasmine cottage)

February 2015 - This was our 2nd visit to Odle Farm. We are not the sort of people that normally like to visit the same place twice but there is just something special about this place! Already thinking about visit no 3!! Thank you : ) (Honeysuckle cottage)

February 2015 - Fantastic weekend, only problem was it went too quick. Found the hot tub a perfect way to unwind after 9 mile walk around the East cliffs! Thank you so much, we will be back!! (Willow cottage)

February 2015 - Lovely cottage, a warm welcome, fab cake, food was great. Can't wait to use the spa in April on our next stay. (Wisteria cottage)

February 2015 - A thoroughly enjoyable stay at Jasmine cottage, love the hot tub and would definitely recommend a visit to thenearby Becky Falls.

January 2015 - Fantastic weekend! Cottage has everything you could need. Amazing views and lovely hot tub. made extra special by a proposal : ) Will recommend to friends and hope to be back. Thanks! (Honeysuckle cottage)

Christmas 2014 - Beautiful area, very peaceful. We have had a fantastic time and we all feel very relaxed. : ), (Wisteria cottage)

Christmas 2014 –What a lovely Christmas break. All we wished for and more. Be great to return again. (Willow cottage)

Christmas 2014 – 1st visit and we were not disappointed! Will be visiting again definitely! Absolutely stunning views! (Honeysuckle cottage)

December 2014 – Back again 4th visit. Bliss xxx (Willow cottage)

December 2014 – “10th” visit as good as ever! Loving the new hot tub. Thank you for your welcome, and the perfect relaxing weekend. (Honeysuckle cottage)

November 2014 – Another great stay at Odle Farm. New hot tub is bliss. Hope to be back in 2015 for our 7th visit!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

November 2014 – We have had a lovely weekend and wish we could stay longer. Everything was perfect – the views, atmosphere, accommodation and hot tub. We love the cottage and will be coming back. Thank you. X (Willow cottage)

November 2014 – A most enjoyable stay – excellent facilities and a warm welcome. (Wisteria cottage)

October 2014 – Fantastic time. Just love this place. Thank you for keeping the surprises for Bob’s “60th” can’t thank you enough. Looking forward to next time!! (Wisteria cottage)

October 2014 – We’ve lost count of how many times we’ve stayed at Odle Farm now but it’s like our second home and we hope Arthur will feel the same as we bring him here in the future: ) See you again next year! Xxx (Willow cottage)

October 2014 – Pure Heaven. A well needed break. It was everything and more one would ask for. We will return, perfect place to recharge and spend time with your loved one. : ) Thank you x (Honeysuckle cottage)

October 2014 – A beautiful place to stay, home from home, owners are very friendly, excellent facilities, we hope to be back. Thank you so much for a fantastic few days away, hot tub just topped it off . x (Willow cottage)

September 2014 – We have all had a wonderful week in your beautiful cottage with the most amazing views in Devon. Thank you so much for making us so welcome and comfortable. Will recommend to everyone and definitely be back. (Wisteria cottage)

September 2014 – Another superb week. Weather was great. Relaxed but worn out from all the walking. Looking forward to the next visit. (Honeysuckle cottage)

September 2014 – The perfect, peaceful and relaxing honeymoon we’d hoped for. Thank you for the cake and fizz on our arrival – what a lovely surprise! (Willow cottage)

September 2014 – Another fantastic stay at Odle Farm, never get tired of this place. Be back again soon. Xx (Honeysuckle cottage)

August 2014 - Quiet and peaceful. Lovely cottage and super Hot tub. Thank you for the little extras – superb cakes! Superb meal at the Sidmouth Arms. (Willow cottage)

August 2014 – Lovely accommodation and beautiful location. Great facilities – we enjoyed the hot tub and games room. Delicious lemon drizzle cake on arrival! Thank you so much and we hope to be back. (Wisteria cottage)

August 2014 – Lovely as always. Teddy loved it, wants to come back soon – so see you soon, and thank you. (Jasmine cottage)

August 2014 – Stayed for our honeymoon and loved every second. Very lovely welcoming family, beautiful views, relaxing hot tub. Also enjoyed using the games room. Cottage very well equipped. Also adored your friendly cats! Thank you so much for the cake, milk and fizz – not expected but very appreciated! We would love to come back. (Honeysuckle cottage)

August 2014 – beautiful place. Had a great time. Lovedthe hot tub. Cream tea at Royal Oak and Otter Valley Ice Cream amazing!! (Wisteria cottage)

August 2014 – Thanks for another wonderful holiday in this beautiful cottage. Hope to see you again soon. (Jasmine cottage)

August 2014 – Fantastic cottage. So clean and everything that you could want. Places we enjoyed – Paignton Zoo, Dartmouth (Ferry and boat), Chinese meal in Birds Nest (Honiton) (Willow cottage)

July 2014 – It’s been another fantastic week at Odle. As always, will be back next year for another week of R & R!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

July 2014 – Wonderful! Thank you so much for everything. (Wisteria cottage)

July 2014 - Our fourth visit - and back again in October, what more can we say. Absolutely fantastic. Thank you x (Willow cottage)

July 2014 – A beautiful and perfect location for a quiet and relaxed few days away from the hustle and bustle of life. The cottage is lovely, clean, well equipped and comfortable. Odle Farm came recommended and we haven’t been disappointed! Will come again. (Jasmine cottage)

July 2014 - Our third visit and hopefully not our last. Lovely, lovely place, peace, quiet and tranquillity. Visit Seatown in Dorset, absolutely stunning and lovely food at the Anchor pub. Can recommend Branscombe and Sidmouth. A lovely birthday for me and peaceful break. Can recommend Odle Farm pre made food, all delicious and good value. Hosts are perfect and all in all Devon’s GEM. (Willow cottage)

June 2014 – Our wonderful, peaceful honeymoon in Honeysuckle. Loved the views, watching the birds, relaxing in the hot tub, exploring Devon. My 5th time here and this little peace of heaven keeps drawing me back so it was very special to share it with my husband. Thank you for the bottle of fizz and bing so very kind and welcoming as always. Xxx (Honeysuckle cottage)

June 2014 – Lovely cottage with great views and good walks on the doorstep. Lots to do in surrounding area. Will recommend to others….didn’t want to go home! X (Willow cottage)

June 2014 – Thanks for a lovely week! We could not have picked a more lovely place for our first family holiday with our 7 month old – Lottie loved it! (Jasmine cottage)

June 2014 – A wonderful, relaxing stay_ home form home with lovely hosts in perfect surroundings. Recommend Otterhead Lakes, Royal oak Farm for cream teas and great local walks. (Wisteria cottage)

May 2014 – Fabulous break once again. Thank you for everything. See you for our 10th visit in December!! (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2014 – Excellent in every respect. Warm, welcoming. No complaints, all compliments to you. (Wisteria cottage)

May 2014 – Wow! What a fantastic week at Odle Farm. Fantastic weather and beautiful setting! Lyme Regis, Beer, Branscombe, Sidmouth Arms, Candlelight at Bishopswood, cliff top walking. All fantastic but my highlight of the week would have to be Damien asking me to marry him out on the balcony. A memorable week! A week we will not forget! (Willow cottage)

May 2014 – We returned after 2 years and found it as relaxing as last time. 5 stars. (Jasmine cottage)

May 2014 - Friends ask why we keep coming back to the same place – why? because we love it here. Lovely cottage, relaxing in the hot tub and perfect peace with lovely views. This must be our 6th time and we are coming back in September. Thank you for the cake and flowers. (Honeysuckle cottage)

May 2014 – Once again a wonderful stay just what we needed to recharge the batteries. Always sad to leave but we will be back. Love the views, the cottage and the hospitality of Karen and her family. So glad we found Odle Farm! (Willow cottage)

April 2014 – What a lovely stay. Beautiful cottage and surroundings,very relaxing. Cosy nights with the log fire burning. Amazing hot tub after long walks with the dogs. (Wisteria cottage)

April 2014 – Lovely cottage and stunning views. So comfy and relaxing and we were so lucky to have such amazing weather – hot tub was an added bonus! Thanks a million – we’ll definitely be back!!! Xx (Willow cottage)

April 2014 – Gem of a find. Views fabulous, accommodation brilliant, hospitality excellent. Would recommend to friends and family and would love to return soon, Clean and quiet. Thank you. (Jasmine cottage)

April 2014 – Fantastic little cottage. Perfect stay including the weather! Well done for arranging that too! Thanks for all the little touches – great. (Honeysuckle cottage)

April 2014 – Wonderful stay, fantastic cottage, set in stunning surroundings. Very welcoming and everything you could need. So dog friendly which is wonderful! Thank you. (Wisteria cottage)

March 2014 – Perfect romantic getaway – everything we needed and more than we expected – would come again! X (Honeysuckle cottage)

March 2014 – Back at Willow for our 2nd visit. This year we had beautiful weather to go with the beautiful countryside. Beer, Branscombe, Sidmouth and Lyme Regis – all such lovely places. Masons Arms at Branscombe – lovely lunch. Great times. Hope to come back. (Willow cottage)

March 2014 – Another lovely weekend. Plenty of relaxation helped by some wonderful weather. I’m sure we’ll be back……again! (Wisteria cottage)

February 2014 – This is the 4th time we’ve stayed and think it was the best yet. Such a lovely cottage and farm – it really brings out the best in us. (Honeysuckle cottage)

February 2014 - Lovely weekend break for six friends and the pug. Hot tub was lovely and relaxing. Beautiful views! Overall a great stay. Ping pong is great! (Wisteria cottage)

February 2014 – We had an amazing first stay at the cottage, perfect for Valentines weekend. Hot tub is amazing, especially at night with the stars. Enjoyed every minute here! (Willow cottage)

February 2014 – Amazing weekend away! Loved the hot tub and the view! (Jasmine cottage)

February 2014 – Visit no. 5 and once again we have had an amazing time at beautiful Odle Farm. Despite the rain we were still able to stargaze t night. Would thoroughly recommend the White Hart at Wilmington for a fabulous Sunday lunch. Look forward to visit “6” . (Willow cottage)

January 2014 – We had a lovely last minute stay, the cottage has everything we wanted and more. The hot tub and view could make us stay for ever and will definitely bring us back. Thank you very much. (Willow cottage)

Christmas 2013 – What a great idea it was to spend Christmas at Odle Farm. Completely stress free. Sad to leave and looking forward to ou next visit. You are so lucky to love her, absolutely beautiful place. We return to work and the noise of the M1 : ( But Happy memories (Willow cottage)


Contact Us

Odle Farm, New Road, Upottery,
Honiton, Devon, EX14 9QE

Telephone: 01404 861105 
Email: info@odlefarm.co.uk

TripAdvisorTwitterFacebook